SET has one production site located in France and serves the clients through a network of independent sales representatives.

 

 

 

Canada

SET-NA
Matt Phillips

+1 603 548 7870 (cell)
mphillips@set-na.com

China

SUSS Microtec Co. Ltd
 Li Gong

+86 21 5234 0432 x103
l.gong@suss.com.cn

Filipinas

APP Systems Services PTE LTD
 Bryan Khor

+65 6425 6611
bryan.khor@appsystems.com.sg

Germany

Hilpert Electronics AG
Manfred Vogel

+41 56 483 25 16

+41 79 907 67 58 (cell)

manfred.vogel@hilpert.ch

India

OMScientific Pvt. Ltd.
 Dr. Balpreet Ahluwalia

+91-99 1037 5235

balpreet@omscientific.com

Indonesia

APP Systems Services PTE LTD
 Bryan Khor

+65 6425 6611
bryan.khor@appsystems.com.sg

Israel

PicoTech Ltd
 Nitzan Cafif

+972 (3) 635 6650
nitzan@picotech.co.il

Italia

Electron-Mec S.r.l.
 Luigi Calligarich

+39 027 61 10156
luigic@electron-mec.it

Japan

Asahi Techno Solutions, Inc.
 Norifumi Nakajima

+81 045 954 3387
nakajiman@asahi-techsl.co.jp

Korea

WooWon Technology
 James Park

+82 (0)31 783-4770 (office)

+82 (0)10 6349-8123 (cell)

jamespark@wwtech.co.kr

Malaysia

APP Systems Services PTE LTD
 Bryan Khor

+65 6425 6611
bryan.khor@appsystems.com.sg

Russia

Sovtest ATE
 Pavel Bashta

+7 (4712) 54 54 17
pbashta@sovtest.ru

Singapore

APP Systems Services PTE LTD
 Bryan Khor

+65 6425 6611
bryan.khor@appsystems.com.sg

Switzerland

Hilpert Electronics AG
Manfred Vogel

+41 56 483 25 16

+41 79 907 67 58 (cell)

manfred.vogel@hilpert.ch

Taiwan

DKSH Taiwan Ltd
 Nick Chen

+886 983 106 830
nick.chen@dksh.com

Thailand

APP Systems Services PTE LTD
 Bryan Khor

+65 6425 6611
bryan.khor@appsystems.com.sg

Turkey

MEMS
 Mehmet Türken

+90 (312) 219 9401
mehmet.turken@mems.com.tr

U.S.A.

SET-NA
 Matthew Phillips

+1 603 548 7870 (Cell)

mphillips@set-na.com

Vietnam

APP Systems Services PTE LTD
 Bryan Khor

+65 6425 6611
bryan.khor@appsystems.com.sg

 


 
Top of the Page